Ankie Bagger – Flashback #01


Compilation (1995)

1. Where Were You Last Night
2. I Was Made For Loving You
3. Dance The Night Away
4. People Say It’s In The Air
5. Don’t You Know Don’t You Know
6. Love Really Hurts Without You
7. Relax
8. Where Is Love?
9. If You’re Alone Tonight
10. Coming From The Heart
11. Bang Bang
12. When I Call Your Name
13. Every Day Every Hour
14. Here I Go Again
15. The Way I Dream About You