Ankie Bagger – From The Heart


Album (1993)

1. Where Is Love?
2. If You’re Alone Tonight
3. Coming From The Heart
4. Bang Bang
5. How Can I Say I’m Sorry
6. When I Call Your Name
7. I’m Still In Love With You
8. Every Day Every Hour
9. Here I Go Again
10. The Way I Dream About You

Notes: “I’m Still In Love With You” was included on the soundtrack for the Swedish movie “Ha Ett Underbart Liv” in 1992.