Lili & Susie – Anytime (1996 Reissue)


Album (1996)

1. Sending Out A Message
2. Girl With A Broken Heart
3. Love Could Not Be Wrong
4. Robert And Marie
5. Loving You Is All I Know
6. We Were Only Dancing
7. Every Step You Take
8. Miss You
9. Let’s Have A Party
10. Best Years Of Our Lives
11. We Were Only Dancing (Kiss And Dance Mix)

Notes: This is a reissue of the 1988 album, with different artwork.