Lili & Susie – Anytime


Album (1988)

1. Sending Out A Message
2. Girl With A Broken Heart
3. Love Could Not Be Wrong
4. Robert And Marie
5. Loving You Is All I Know
6. We Were Only Dancing
7. Every Step You Take
8. Miss You
9. Let’s Have A Party
10. Best Years Of Our Lives
11. We Were Only Dancing (Kiss And Dance Mix)

Notes: Track 11 is only available on the CD edition. “Miss You” was previously recorded by Lena Philipsson in Swedish, called “Åh, Vad Jag Längtar”. “Let’s Have A Party” is the English version of Lili & Susie’s single “Enkel Resa”.