Lili Päivärinta – Musiken Från TV-Serien Djurens Ö


Album (2001)

1. Could Never Blame You
2. Slow Beat
3. Being There
4. Dying To Live
5. Uhuru – Freedom
6. Dog For A Day
7. Running
8. Come Back
9. Kiss Of Freedom
10. Where Were You
11. Dying To Live (Instrumental Version)

Notes: Solo album by Lili & Susie member Lili Päivärinta. It includes songs from Lili’s TV show “Djurens Ö” where “Could Never Blame You” was the theme song.