Lili & Susie – No Sugar Added


Album (1992)

1. Ride On My Love
2. All You Can Say Is Goodbye
3. Halfway To Heaven
4. Where Eagles Fly
5. I Believe In Good Things
6. Can’t Fight This Love
7. Kiss You All Over
8. Leave It All To Love
9. Give The Night To You
10. Fallin’ In Love
11. This World Is Crying

Notes: “Kiss You All Over” was previously recorded by Exile in 1978.