Mandy Smith – Mandy (2009 Reissue)


Album (2009)

1. Stay With Me Tonight
2. I Just Can’t Wait
3. Victim Of Pleasure
4. Duel
5. Boys And Girls
6. If It Makes You Feel Good
7. Positive Reaction
8. Say It’s Love (Love House)
9. He’s My Boy
10. You’re Never Alone
11. Don’t You Want Me Baby
12. Got To Be Certain
13. Terry (12″ Master)
14. Positive Reaction (Our Mandy’s Extended Mix)
15. Boys And Girls (Acid Remix)
16. Victim Of Pleasure (Daize On Nights Mix)
17. Don’t You Want Me Baby (Original Mix)
18. I Just Can’t Wait (The Cool And Breezy Jazz Version)

Notes: Remastered reissue including rare and previously unreleased tracks and remixes.