So What – Face Yourself


Album (1989)

1. No One
2. Won’t Somebody Tell Me?
3. You And I (Nathalie)
4. There’s A Devil
5. Face Yourself
6. Why Should I Trust You
7. Don’t Ever Leave Me This Way
8. I Was Lucky
9. Christmas Is Calling
10. Why Should I Trust You (Trust The Music Mix)
11. I Was Lucky (To The Top Mix)

Notes: Tracks 10 and 11 are bonus tracks on the CD edition.