So What – Pop City


Compilation (2014)

1. I Was Lucky
2. Why Should I Trust You
3. Won’t Somebody
4. How Many Times
5. I Can’t Believe
6. Don’t Leave Me This Way
7. No One
8. She Has To Be Somewhere
9. There’s A Devil
10. Like A King
11. Sleepless Nights
12. Face Yourself
13. Christmas Is Calling
14. You And I (Nathalie)

Notes: Digital compilation album including the previously unreleased track “I Can’t Believe”, originally recorded in 1990 and omitted from the “Let’s Walk Together” album.