Stéphanie – Stéphanie


Album (1991)

1. Winds Of Chance
2. You Don’t Die From Love
3. Love Once
4. Born Blue
5. Words Upon The Wind
6. Sky Fall Down
7. Unchained
8. Hunger Rise
9. I Escape
10. Good Dreams

Notes: “You Don’t Die From Love” was later rerecorded by Belinda Carlisle, under the title “The Air You Breathe”.